Happy Holidays

WoW Winter Festival

Not being able to manipulate images while I’m visiting family, here is my 2006 season’s greeting.

Year in WoW Recap

The Burning Crusade started this, causing a severe loss in productivity while I leveled my character from 60 to 70. That doesn’t really matter, because I thoroughly enjoyed it. As of now, my character is exceedingly well geared. I’m working on gaining the faction reputation with Netherwing so I can get a drake mount. We’ll see if I have the interest to keep up this grind for rep.

This entry was posted in blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Holidays

  1. Flare says:

    I was wondering if it would be ok for me to use this pic in a Prezi presentation for one of my classes. I’m doing a presentation on the Pros and cons of WoW and I want to use this pic to represent the WoW events.

Leave a Reply

